Group members

Dr. Abhishek Aich
Dr. Abhishek Aich
Post.Doc.
+49 (0)551 39-5949
Abhishek.Aich@med.uni-goettingen.de
Eva Ausmeier
Eva Ausmeier
Project assistant
+49 (0)551 39-65947
eva.ausmeier@med.uni-goettingen.de
Olaf Bernhard
Olaf Bernhard
TA
+49 (0)551 39-5957
+49 (0)551 39-5798 (MS lab)
obernha@gwdg.de
Angela Boshnakovska
Angela Boshnakovska
PhD Student
+49 (0)551 39-22127
angela.boshnakovska@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dr. Arpita Chowdhury
Dr. Arpita Chowdhury
Post.Doc.
+49 (0)551 39-22127
Arpita.Chowdhury@med.uni-goettingen.de
Mirjam Wissel
Mirjam Wissel
BTA
+49 (0)551 39-5976
mwissel@gwdg.de
Luis Daniel Cruz Zaragoza
Luis Daniel Cruz Zaragoza
PostDoc
+49 (0)551 39-5983
luisdaniel.cruzzaragoza@med.uni-goettingen.de
Dominic Wachs
Dominic Wachs
BTA
+49 (0)551 39-4572
dominic.wachs@med.uni-goettingen.de
Bettina Homberg
Bettina Homberg
PhD student
+49 (0)551 39-9305
bettina.homberg@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ridhima Gomkale
Ridhima Gomkale
PhD Student
+49 (0)551 39-4572
Ridhima.Gomkale@med.uni-goettingen.de
Metin Özdemir
Metin Özdemir
PhD student
+49 (0)551 39-5913
metin.oezdemir@med.uni-goettingen.de
Sabine Poerschke
Sabine Poerschke
PhD Student
+49 (0)551 39-5976
sabine.poerschke@med.uni-goettingen.de
Anusha Valpadashi
Anusha Valpadashi
PhD Student
+49 (0)551 39-5976
anusha.valpadashi@med.uni-goettingen.de
Thomas Schöndorf
Thomas Schöndorf
PhD Student
+49 (0)551 39-22127
thomas.schoendorf@med.uni-goettingen.de
Roya Yousefi
Roya Yousefi
PhD
+49 (0)551 39-5976
roya.yousefi@med.uni-goettingen.de