Group members

Gerald R. Aquino
Gerald R. Aquino
PhD student
+49 551 39-5978
gerald.aquino@med.uni-goettingen.de
Ana Carolina
Ana Carolina
PhD student
+49 551 39-5978
Jimena Dávila Gallesio
Jimena Dávila Gallesio
Postdoc
+49 551 39-5978
jimena.davila@med.uni-goettingen.de
Rebecca R. Falk
Rebecca R. Falk
PhD student
+49 551 39-5978
rebeccarossen.falk@med.uni-goettingen.de
Philipp Hackert
Philipp Hackert
Technician
+49 551 39-5978
philipp.hackert@med.uni-goettingen.de
Nidhi Kanwal
Nidhi Kanwal
PhD student
+49 551 39-5978
nidhi.kanwal@med.uni-goettingen.de
Nicole Kleiber
Nicole Kleiber
PhD student
+49 551 39-5978
nicole.kleiber@med.uni-goettingen.de
Jens Kretschmer
Jens Kretschmer
Postdoc
+49 551 39-5978
jens.kretschmer@med.uni-goettingen.de
Nicolas Lemus Diaz
Nicolas Lemus Diaz
Postdoc
+49 551 39-5978
nicolas.lemus@med.uni-goettingen.de